IRELAND Dental Council Exam Exemption

drnishi

kindly some one can tell me what i have to do if i want to practice in ireland as a dentist right now i have BDS degree and 7 years of experience as a dentist in pakistan.i heard that PRES exam can be skipped if u want to do general practice in ireland.and the way to do that u have to do house job in certain departments like surgery medicine.but what i have to do to skip that exam and practice in ireland.any help will be appreciated.thanks

MMU

Hi, I also graduated form Pakistan 8 years ago and I'm going to give the dental council exam in 2015. I will be very interested if someone needs a study partner

drwatson

CEO
Administrator
Global Moderator
Please post your study partner offer in study partner forum. Look on the main page at the bottom

dentist_85

Leecher
asa i have done
Hi, I also graduated form Pakistan 8 years ago and I'm going to give the dental council exam in 2015. I will be very interested if someone needs a study partner
bds 6 yes back..i need aparter for exam of dental council in ireland ang guide which are recomended books......my email

hani13

Leecher
I completed my bds in 2015. I wil be sitting the dental council exam of ireland in 2016 inshallah. Any help/ guidance wil be highly appreciated.

Yeelein

Leecher
Dear all,
May I enquire if anyone has experience sitting for the Irish dental council registration exam? I would like to know more about the dates that you have sat for the part 1 and part 2 exams so that I could formulate a study timeline. Also, I would be very grateful for any tips on passing the exam. Thank you in advance.

Dentist2791

Leecher
I completed my bds in 2015. I wil be sitting the dental council exam of ireland in 2016 inshallah. Any help/ guidance wil be highly appreciated.
Doesn't Irish council needs 3 years of experience before you can go for their registration exams?

Church19

Leecher